Language

Installment payment

Participating in the contented tranquility of timelessness should not be the privilege of the rich. Therefore, we have been looking for solutions to this problem. So that every art furniture lover can get their favorite piece. You can make your wish come true with installment payments that are individually tailored to your circumstances.

Alternatively, you can simply select your preferred payment method.

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • SOFORT
  • Visa

Delivery

The shipping costs vary depending on the delivery location and the quantity of goods.

zeitlosbydrozd

1930s Art Deco Bar Trolley in Red

Regular price €1.200,00
Unit price
per 

Artikelnr.: Z915

Stil: Art Deco

Maße (BxTxH): 75cm x 40cm x 69cm

Herkunft: France

Zustand: Excellent

Material: Glass, aluminum tube

Sofort verfügbar


The removable tray as well as the lower plate are made of crimson lacquered glass. The frame with a separate compartment for bottles is made of bent aluminum tube. This Design Classic was produced in France in the 1930s.
Tax included.

Installment payment

Participating in the contented tranquility of timelessness should not be the privilege of the rich. Therefore, we have been looking for solutions to this problem. So that every art furniture lover can get their favorite piece. You can make your wish come true with installment payments that are individually tailored to your circumstances.

Alternatively, you can simply select your preferred payment method.

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • SOFORT
  • Visa

Delivery

The shipping costs vary depending on the delivery location and the quantity of goods.

Sprache

Ratenzahlung

Am zufriedenen tranquilen Gefühl der Zeitlosigkeit teilzunehmen sollte kein Privileg der reichen sein. Daher haben wir nach Lösungen für dieses Problem gesucht. Damit jeder Kunstmöbel-Liebhaber sich sein Lieblingsstück zulegen kann. Durch individuell an Ihre Umstände angepasste Ratenzahlungen können Sie sich Ihren Wunsch erfüllen.

Alternativ können Sie einfach Ihre bevorzugte Zahlungsmethode auswählen.

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • SOFORT
  • Visa

Lieferung

Die Versandkosten variieren je nach Lieferort und Warenmenge.

zeitlosbydrozd

1930er Art Deco Barwagen in Rot

regulärer Preis €1.200,00
Stückpreis
per 

Artikelnr.: Z915

Stil: Art Deco

Maße (BxTxH): 75 cm x 40 cm x 69 cm

Herkunft: Frankreich

Zustand: Exzellent

Material: Glas, Aluminiumrohr

Sofort verfügbar


Das abnehmbare Tablett sowie die untere Platte sind purpurrot lackiertem Glas. Das Gestell mit einem separaten Fach für Flaschen wurde aus gebogenem Aluminiumrohr angefertigt. Dieser Designklassiker wurde in den 1930er Jahren in Frankreich produziert.
Inklusive Steuer.

Ratenzahlung

Am zufriedenen tranquilen Gefühl der Zeitlosigkeit teilzunehmen sollte kein Privileg der reichen sein. Daher haben wir nach Lösungen für dieses Problem gesucht. Damit jeder Kunstmöbel-Liebhaber sich sein Lieblingsstück zulegen kann. Durch individuell an Ihre Umstände angepasste Ratenzahlungen können Sie sich Ihren Wunsch erfüllen.

Alternativ können Sie einfach Ihre bevorzugte Zahlungsmethode auswählen.

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • SOFORT
  • Visa

Lieferung

Die Versandkosten variieren je nach Lieferort und Warenmenge.